News & Investoren

Want to stay updated? Subscribe to our newsletters. For free.

Have questions? Our live support would be happy to help you.

Jahr: 2017

Epigenomics AG erhöht Kapital im Rahmen einer Privatplatzierung von neuen Aktien

PDF Veröffentlichung einer Insiderinformation gemäß Artikel 17 MAR Nicht zur Verbreitung in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika Berlin, Deutschland, 20. September 2017 – Der Vorstand der Epigenomics AG, Berlin (Frankfurt Prime Standard: ECX; ISIN: DE000A11QW50), hat heute mit Zustimmung des Aufsichtsrats entschieden, eine Kapitalerhöhung im Rahmen einer Privatplatzierung von neuen Aktien mit einem Brutto-Emissionserlös von […]

Read more

Epigenomics AG begibt Wandelschuldverschreibungen

PDF Berlin und Germantown, MD (USA), 8. September 2017 – Die Epigenomics AG (Frankfurt Prime Standard: ECX, OTCQX: EPGNY) gab heute bekannt, dass das Unternehmen wie angekündigt Wandelschuldverschreibungen im Nominalbetrag von EUR 7,1 Mio. unter Ausschluss des Bezugsrechts der Aktionäre an Cathay Fortune International Company Limited (CFIC) begeben hat. Die Ausgabe der Wandelschuldverschreibungen, die im […]

Read more

Epigenomics beginnt Post-Marketing Studie mit Epi proColon®

PDF Berlin und Germantown, MD (USA), 30. August 2017 – Die Epigenomics AG (Frankfurt Prime Standard: ECX, OTCQX: EPGNY) gab heute den Beginn der Post-Marketing Studie Performance of Epi proColon in Repeated Testing in the Intended Use Population (PERT) bekannt. Mit der PERT-Studie erfüllt Epigenomics eine für Vorsorgetests übliche Vorgabe seitens der US-Zulassungsbehörde FDA, nachdem […]

Read more

Epigenomics AG gibt Finanzergebnisse für das zweite Quartal und die ersten sechs Monate 2017 bekannt

PDF -Fokus auf Kostenerstattung für Epi proColon in den USA als wesentlicher Faktor für kommerziellen Markterfolg -Die im Rahmen des Übernahmeangebots vereinbarte Ausgabe von Wandelschuldverschreibungen wird die Finanzposition des Unternehmens im Umfang von EUR 6,5 Mio. verbessern Berlin und Germantown, MD (USA), 9. August 2017 – Die Epigenomics AG (Frankfurt Prime Standard: ECX, OTCQX: EPGNY) […]

Read more

Epigenomics AG: Verlustanzeige nach § 92 Abs. 1 AktG

PDF Veröffentlichung einer Insiderinformation gemäß Artikel 17 MAR 7. August 2017 – Der Vorstand der Epigenomics AG (FSE: ECX; OTCQX: EPGNY) teilt mit, dass bei pflichtmäßigem Ermessen angenommen werden muss, dass ein Verlust von mehr als der Hälfte des Grundkapitals eingetreten ist. Hierfür sind im Wesentlichen planmäßige operative Verluste verantwortlich. Der Vorstand prüft derzeit verschiedene […]

Read more

Epigenomics AG: Freiwilliges öffentliches Übernahmeangebot der Summit Hero Holding GmbH nicht erfolgreich

PDF Berlin, 12. Juli 2017 – Die Summit Hero Holding GmbH („Bieterin“) hat heute mitgeteilt, dass zum Ende der Annahmefrist am 7. Juli 2017 um Mitternacht (24:00 Uhr MESZ) 62,13 Prozent der ausgegebenen Epigenomics-Aktien im Rahmen des freiwilligen öffentlichen Übernahmeangebots angedient bzw. von der Bieterin gehalten oder dieser zugerechnet wurden. Damit wurde die Mindestannahmeschwelle von […]

Read more

News & Investors

Want to stay updated? Subscribe to our newsletters. For free.

Have questions? Our live support would be happy to help you.

Year: 2017

Epigenomics AG issues new shares by way of private placement

PDF Publication of Inside Information according to Article 17 MAR Not for distribution in the United States of America Berlin, Germany, September 20, 2017 – Epigenomics AG, Berlin, Germany (Frankfurt Prime Standard: ECX, ISIN: DE0000A11QW50), announces that the Company is raising approximately EUR 5.5 million of gross proceeds in a share capital increase by way of private […]

Read more

Epigenomics AG issues convertible bonds

PDF Berlin (Germany) and Germantown, MD (U.S.A.), September 8, 2017 – Epigenomics AG (FSE: ECX, OTCQX: EPGNY), or the “Company”, today announced that it has issued convertible bonds with a nominal value of EUR 7.1 million to Cathay Fortune International Company Limited (CFIC) excluding pre-emptive rights of existing shareholders. The issuance of the convertible bonds, […]

Read more

Epigenomics Commences Post Approval Study on Epi proColon®

PDF Berlin (Germany) and Germantown, MD (U.S.A.), August 30, 2017 – Epigenomics AG (Frankfurt Prime Standard: ECX, OTCQX: EPGNY), today announced the initiation of a Post Approval Study (PAS), Performance of Epi proColon in Repeated Testing in the Intended Use Population (PERT) – NCT03218423. The PERT trial is being conducted in concert with the US […]

Read more

Epigenomics AG Announces 2017 Second Quarter and Six Months Financial Results

PDF -Reimbursement in the United States is a focus of the company as it will have the greatest impact upon commercial adoption of Epi proColon -The expected issuance of the convertible bond as agreed in the voluntary takeover offer will improve the financial position of the company with the addition of approximately EUR 6.5 million […]

Read more

Epigenomics AG: Notice of Loss pursuant to § 92 par. 1 AktG

PDF Publication of Inside Information according to Article 17 MAR August 7, 2017 – The Executive Board of Epigenomics AG (FSE: ECX; OTCQX: EPGNY) notifies that according to its best judgment a cumulative loss of more than half of the nominal share capital of the company has been incurred. This is mainly attributable to budgeted losses […]

Read more

Epigenomics AG: Voluntary public takeover offer by Summit Hero Holding not successful

PDF Berlin, July 12, 2017 – Summit Hero Holding GmbH (“bidder”) announced today that, as of expiry of the extended acceptance period at midnight (24:00 CEST) on July 7, 2017, 62.13 percent of Epigenomics outstanding shares have been tendered under the voluntary public takeover offer or were held by or attributed to the bidder. Consequently, […]

Read more